What's On

A calendar

What's On

Due to a limited amount of space within East Park's main hall, most events are by invitation only. Please check, however, the description of each event for full details.

 
Please visit this page regularly for updates on news about and events at East Park.

Events

School Term Dates - 2017/18

School Staff Return - Learning Support Workers

10th August 2017

School Staff Return - Teachers

Friday 11th August 2017

Staff Learning and Development Days

Friday 11th and Monday 14th August 2017

Pupils Return Date

Tuesday 15th August 2017

September Weekend

Friday 22nd and Monday 25th September 2017

Pupils finish for October Break

Thursday 12th October 2017 at 3pm

Staff Learning and Development

Friday 13th October 2017

October Break

Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017 (inclusive)

Pupil Return Date

Monday 23rd October 2017

Pupils finish for Christmas/New Year

Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 2:30pm

Christmas/New Year Holidays

Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (inclusive)

2018 Return Date

Thursday 4th January 2018

Pupils finish for February Break

Friday 9th February 2018 at 3pm

February Break

Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th February 2018

Staff Learning and Development

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Pupil Return Date

Thursday 15th February 2018

Pupils finish for Spring Holiday

Thursday 29th March 2018 at 3pm

Spring Holiday

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018 (inclusive) Please note: Good Friday 30th March and Easter Monday 2nd April

Pupil Return Date

Monday 16th April 2018

Pupils finish for May Holiday

Friday 4th May 2018 at 3pm

May Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018 to Tuesday 8th May 2018 (inclusive)

Staff Learning and Development Day

Tuesday 8th May

Pupil Return Date

Wednesday 9th May

Pupils finish for May Weekend Pupils

Thursday 24th May 2018 at 3pm

May Weekend

Friday 25th May and Monday 28th May 2018

Pupil Return Date

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Pupils finish for Summer Break

Tuesday 26th June 2018 at 2:30pm