What's On

A calendar

What's On

Due to a limited amount of space within East Park's main hall, most events are by invitation only. Please check, however, the description of each event for full details.

 
Please visit this page regularly for updates on news about and events at East Park.

Events

School Term Dates - 2017/18

School Staff Return - Learning Support Workers

Thursday 9th August 2018

School Staff Return - Teachers

Monday 13th August 2018

In Service Days

Monday 13th and Tuesday 14th August 2018

Pupils Return Date

Wednesday 15th August 2018

September Weekend

Friday 21st and Monday 24th September 2018

Pupils finish for October Break

Thursday 11th October 2018 at 3pm

In Service Day

Friday 12th October 2018

October Break

Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018 (inclusive)

Pupil Return Date

Monday 22nd October 2018

Pupils finish for Christmas/New Year

Thursday 20th December 2018 at 2:30pm

Christmas/New Year Holidays

Friday 21st December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019 (inclusive)

2019 Return Date

Monday 7th January 2019

Pupils finish for February Break

Friday 8th February 2019 at 3pm

February Break

Monday 11th to Wednesday 13th February 2019 (inclusive)

In Service Day

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Pupil Return Date

Thursday 14th February 2019

Pupils finish for Spring Holiday

Friday 29 March 2019 at 3pm

Spring Holiday

Monday 1st April to Friday 12th April 2019 (inclusive)

Pupil Return Date

Monday 15th April 2019

Pupils finish for Easter Weekend

Thursday 18th April 2019 at 3pm

Easter Weekend

Friday 19th and Monday 22nd April 2019 (inclusive)

Pupil Return Date

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Pupils finish for May Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2019 at 3pm

May Holiday

Monday 6th May 2018 to Tuesday 7th May 2019 (inclusive)

In Service Day

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Pupil Return Date

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Pupils finish for May Weekend Pupils

Thursday 23rd May 2019 at 3pm

May Weekend

Friday 24th May and Monday 27th May 2019

Pupil Return Date

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Pupils finish for Summer Break

Friday 28th June 2019 at 2:30pm